Hello from Kathmandu, Nepal

After months of planning and hard work, A and I are in Kathmandu now. We are all set to start our life here. To start with, I have decided to start my own online store operating in Nepal. My team is working very hard to launch this store which is scheduled to be launched on January. Please support us by liking our facebook fanpage at https://www.facebook.com/MeroWardrobe.

We aim to provide a trust worthy and ethical place to shop where customers will get the best price in the market. Our store will have fashionable collection of clothes and accessories for both women and men.

Wish me luck :).

 

 

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Hello from Kathmandu, Nepal

  1. I am so glad to know this…all the best to you…actually I am tried of expensive and quality less clothes here in KTM..eager to come to your store and shop..I hope I will get good discount šŸ˜‰

    • Thanks Alisha, it’s an online store will be launching it soon, hopefully this Jan. our price will be just right šŸ™‚ the only thing is high exchange rate of USD and NPR. We will do our best to give you the most ethical price šŸ™‚

  2. Good luck with the next chapter in your life. I am sure it will be great and can’t wait to see what I can buy šŸ™‚

  3. Britt

    Good luck. I love Nepal. Spent a month there last year..

Leave a Reply

